DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SZ:1389 7566 2893 5405
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SZ:1388 2023 1091 5147
Friday, 18 June 2021 SZ:1387 1065 2600 3734
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SZ:1386 8626 1061 8241
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SZ:1385 4431 8252 6415
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SZ:1384 9660 0528 3062
Monday, 14 June 2021 SZ:1383 8380 1507 6492
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SZ:1382 6582 2393 7008
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SZ:1381 8499 6752 4016
Friday, 11 June 2021 SZ:1380 7898 2665 8214
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SZ:1379 7062 8002 0787
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SZ:1378 0374 1959 8380
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SZ:1377 4050 2635 6417
Monday, 07 June 2021 SZ:1376 8954 4277 7989
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SZ:1375 0885 3270 6352