DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SL:1389 5891 3900 4679
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SL:1388 0410 4536 3282
Friday, 18 June 2021 SL:1387 4995 0312 8694
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SL:1386 2681 8988 1715
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SL:1385 4196 6010 2437
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SL:1384 6269 9592 4826
Monday, 14 June 2021 SL:1383 5608 2441 4502
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SL:1382 2994 5860 0396
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SL:1381 9805 1394 3678
Friday, 11 June 2021 SL:1380 8047 0522 2556
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SL:1379 5409 7638 4020
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SL:1378 8220 4252 8475
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SL:1377 9468 6946 8914
Monday, 07 June 2021 SL:1376 0911 2773 9407
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SL:1375 7264 4500 7692