DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SF:843 7712 7151 5268
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SF:842 5370 6928 1700
Friday, 18 June 2021 SF:841 7906 0244 5676
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SF:840 9927 1080 8065
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SF:839 1022 6164 2570
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SF:838 2074 3859 1522
Monday, 14 June 2021 SF:837 4239 5448 6150
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SF:836 8831 0323 1794
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SF:835 4012 3400 1505
Friday, 11 June 2021 SF:834 0801 7953 7128
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SF:833 1303 6921 9574
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SF:832 5407 8085 1266
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SF:831 3151 6430 7853
Monday, 07 June 2021 SF:830 7459 5100 9627
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SF:829 4711 3256 7079