DATA KELUARAN SYDNEYPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SD:1389 4010 3092 3333
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SD:1388 3196 2726 0062
Friday, 18 June 2021 SD:1387 8898 6871 2291
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SD:1386 2933 0047 4252
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SD:1385 0385 4364 5572
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SD:1384 6950 8742 9517
Monday, 14 June 2021 SD:1383 1329 5631 6875
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SD:1382 3225 7436 1802
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SD:1381 9748 5139 4506
Friday, 11 June 2021 SD:1380 8266 7295 0139
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SD:1379 9212 0217 8687
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SD:1378 1354 7745 2381
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SD:1377 9180 4572 3043
Monday, 07 June 2021 SD:1376 0714 8848 6913
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SD:1375 7525 9691 9632