DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 OK:1389 4173 6097 1822
Saturday, 19 June 2021 OK:1388 6414 5250 0728
Friday, 18 June 2021 OK:1387 0274 6692 4787
Thursday, 17 June 2021 OK:1386 4882 1939 2105
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 OK:1385 1289 4663 1044
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 OK:1384 4641 1012 3609
Monday, 14 June 2021 OK:1383 3301 6235 1524
Sunday, 13 June 2021 OK:1382 2603 1755 6020
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:1381 6732 8981 2135
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:1380 3006 1258 7414
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:1379 1839 0747 5105
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 OK:1378 9897 1562 7817
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 OK:1377 9072 6620 5921
Monday, 07 June 2021 OK:1376 3226 5312 4047
Sunday, 06 June 2021 OK:1375 4929 6026 7180