DATA KELUARAN MANCITY4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 MN:1389 1035 2233 7665
Saturday, 19 June 2021 MN:1388 9227 8183 6140
Friday, 18 June 2021 MN:1387 3913 9461 8785
Thursday, 17 June 2021 MN:1386 4915 1682 5569
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 MN:1385 7081 7566 8525
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 MN:1384 1852 3060 0645
Monday, 14 June 2021 MN:1383 6268 1652 7019
Sunday, 13 June 2021 MN:1382 4283 1535 4148
Saturday, 12 June 2021 MN:1381 2591 7372 1409
Friday, 11 June 2021 MN:1380 4489 6546 2070
Thursday, 10 June 2021 MN:1379 5659 2783 6528
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 MN:1378 1753 5066 1232
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 MN:1377 7778 4023 9680
Monday, 07 June 2021 MN:1376 8922 0671 1034
Sunday, 06 June 2021 MN:1375 9372 1338 2454