DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 CG:1389 8610 3838 0232
Saturday, 19 June 2021 CG:1388 6145 9002 6948
Friday, 18 June 2021 CG:1387 1070 5187 7694
Thursday, 17 June 2021 CG:1386 7681 5242 1298
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 CG:1385 6504 7518 8454
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 CG:1384 1817 9212 4983
Monday, 14 June 2021 CG:1383 4769 0180 2844
Sunday, 13 June 2021 CG:1382 5854 7281 9046
Saturday, 12 June 2021 CG:1381 9747 1669 0825
Friday, 11 June 2021 CG:1380 9017 0377 4960
Thursday, 10 June 2021 CG:1379 2458 4991 9234
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 CG:1378 8891 1426 3785
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 CG:1377 3589 0503 7967
Monday, 07 June 2021 CG:1376 2095 8622 4673
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CG:1375 6722 1886 2031